CONTACT US

Administrative Staff

Dade Partners 

Shaquellia M. Holmes

Ph: 305-995-2594

smholmes@dadeschools.net

dadepartners@dadeschools.net

Fund and Resource

Development

Diana Venturini

Ph: 305-995-1367

dventurini@dadeschools.net

School Volunteer Program / Mentoring Initiatives Principal and Assitant Principal of the Year Taskforce 

Vincent S. Dawkins

Ph: 305-995-2995

Fax: 305-995-3054

schoolvolunteerprogram@dadeschools.net

Family and Community Engagement Office

 Barbara A. Mendizabal

Assistant Superintendent

bmendizabal@dadeschools.net

Lisa Thurber

Administrative Director

lthurber@dadeschools.net

Angel Rodriguez

Administrative Director

angelr@dadeschools.net

 Tabitha Fazzino

Intergovernmental Affairs

Family and Community Engagement Officer

1450 N.E. 2nd Avenue, Suite 202

Miami, FL  33132

Ph: 305-995-1265

Fax: 305-995-2888

Family Engagement

Sara Walkup

Ph: 305-995-1809

swalkup@dadeschools.net

Academic Year Internship Program

Yaritza Martin-Garay 

Ph: 305-995-1630

yaritza@dadeschools.net

internships@dadeschools.net